Main Menu Button

Leadership Team

Michael Holdmann CEO
Michael Holdmann
Chief Executive Officer
David Beberman CTO
David Beberman
Chief Technology Officer
Jeanette Seng COO
Jeanette Seng
Chief Operations Officer
Jay Moore CMO
Jay Moore
Chief Marketing Officer

Executive Team

Stuart Mayne
Chief Communications Officer
Ossip Kaehr
Chief Decentralization Officer
Zenu Sarcadi
Advising CIO
Stuart Worrall
DataGrid Institute CEO
William (Corky) Bizjack
Advising CRO

Advisory Team

Christopher Harvin
Strategic Advisor

Co-founder, Sanitas International, Inc.
Tom Howard
Strategic Advisor

Partner, Taureon Angel Group
Steve Kanaval
Strategic Advisor

Portfolio Manager, CAG
Oz Sultan
Strategic Advisor

Chief Strategist, Big Data
Ted Chamberlin
Strategic Advisor

VP of Research, Gartner
Richard Phillips
Strategic Advisor

Former Chief Architect of Aviation, GE
Charles Cheng
Strategic Advisor

Shanghai Auto Parts, Trdg & Collaboration
Liu Qingbin
Strategic Advisor

PhD Economist and Senior China Advisor
Steve Gustafson
Strategic Advisor

Chief Scientist, Maana
Guo Yuehong
Strategic Advisor

Researcher, Tsinghua University´╗┐
Honghui Wu
Strategic Advisor

Dean & Professor, ISCRI
Ed Kepler
Funding Advisor

Opportunity Zone / Liquidity Labs
Yuan Wang
Product / Blockchain Advisor
Founder, Quantum Poetic
Michelle Tsing
Blockchain Advisor
Mentor, Berkley Blockchain Accelerator

Prasaga Global Governance

Prasaga Enterprise

Based in Malta, the Prasaga Enterprise is the official supplier of Data Grid Tokens (DGT).

Prasaga Foundation

Based in Switzerland, the Prasaga Foundation is the unbiased, non-profit network custodian.

Prasaga Institute

Based in our Las Vegas HQ, the Prasaga Institute is the commercial and community development.

Stay Informed

Sign up to our monthly newsletter and we’ll keep you right up-to-date with our latest articles, developments, opportunities and more. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link at the bottom of every newsletter – what have you got to lose?